Wednesday, November 9, 2011

@DJSCREAM PRESENTS Gwapa - BG2: The Living Life [Mixtape]

"BG2: The Living Life"

Hosted by DJ Scream

Alternate Link:
Front Cover:

01. Check In
02. Living Life [Prod. By Jokaa]
03. Hustle N Flow (Feat. Loudpack Shawti) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Business Man Intro
05. Business Man [Prod. By Jokaa]
06. Cocky & Conceited [Prod. By Millz]
07. Money Team (Feat. Parlae) [Prod. By Jokaa]
08. Gwapa Speaks
09. All Da Hoes [Prod. By J Hill]
10. Rock Ya Body
11. Supa Hoe (Feat. LB)
12. Stalking Me (Feat. LoudPack Shawti) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Maybach (Feat. LB)
14. Team Captain [Prod. By Kam Killa]

Twitter: @YungGwapa @DJScream

Business Inquiries: //

Download Mixtape Free | Mixtape Player

No comments:

Post a Comment